Stay in the Spirit 

Stay in the spirit

That’s all I can say

There’s unlimited Joy

Day by day

Hearing that soft gentle voice

When I quiet down

Gives me peace 

And turns my frown upside down

You give me Hope 

It’s never to late

You cause me to triumph

That’s a winners state

You have called me Chosen 

I’m yours to keep

I just pray that you never give up on me

I Love that you Love me

And I’ll always be your daughter

I will praise you

And do whatever to get close to you

I Love you father 

Because you first Loved me

You chose me to be yours

In the end it’s about fulfilling purpose

So let’s do this and Sing

John 15:16

Leave a Reply

