Real Neat Blogger Award 

Thank you! I have been nominated for the Real Neat Blogger Award. I just started blogging just over a month ago, and I enjoy it soo much!

Most of all, I love that I can share my creativity, love for Christ, and experiences.

 Also,  I love that I can read other bloggers blog’s that capture my attention. It’s such a fun environment on WordPress! 

I have been nominated by J L Hunt 😙 Thanks for sharing the Love ❤ 

huntsclubhouse.wordpress.com

Check her out! 🌻

RULES are as follows:

Post the award logo on your blog.

Thank the person who nominated you

Answer questions asked by the nominator

Nominate however many blogs you choose (sweet!)

Notify nominees (On their blog comments)

 

My Questions:

Which is your favorite game?   

Mancala! The best board game ever!

Which is your favorite brand? 

Cotton

What are you crazy about?

I Love Publix Cake! Vinella Publix Cake with Vinella Icing… Yumm!

Favorite pastime?  

Playing my instruments, Flute, Piccolo, Alto Saxophone, and Piano-Keyboard.

I have a guitar,  but Haven’t had the encouragement to learn, I would like someone to teach me.

Your ideal…..   Vacation, Traveling to the islands , Where my mother was born;: Anguilla , St. Maarten, Virgin Islands.😉

Favorite country you’d love to visit…    

Greece! Greece! Italy!

And Nigeria of course 💚🐼⚓

 

My Nominees

sacredtouches.com

photopaulm.com

sojournersays.wordpress.com

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

