Express

I’m Crying because I don’t see anything happen….yet.

Although I am Christian and believe , I still have high days and Low days.

This period I have been in has been a long 6 month wait.

I don’t intend to stay in this dry season, and I know God won’t let me stay here.

I’m ready to get out..

I’m ready to go, but The way God has this developing stage set up…I’m sure it will happen at the right time, his timing.

This long season has taught me a few things, well a lot:

1. Respect authority 

Even when you don’t like your leader, know that God placed that person in place for a reason. Smile and honor them, respect their decision,  and trust God’s appointing.

2. Worship

This season, has brought me to my knees, and I have sang my heart out to God. When we have nothing left to do, turn to Worship.

3. Take God at his word.

When God speaks and tells you move or do something…Do not question it. Trust Holy Spirit.

4. God is a provider

I’ve had times where random blessings would come to me.

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

