Look over the Horizon

More time to goes.

That girl looks up and wonders why?

She asks God why? Why have I been placed in this situation? 

What do you want me to do?

Can I leave this place?

Why am I struggling to maintain my own self?

Is it that you want me to trust you?

Tell me what I have to do…

Make it clear!

Up to now; I have no place here..

She’s waiting but there is still no answer

It becomes darker

And she wonders Is it me?

What did I do wrong?

What do I do?

Should I wait on you?

Or create my own way out?

Should I just do What I want?

Or just trust you?

Why haven’t you answered me?

What do you want me to do?

That stream over there is becoming dry

When is the next plane out?

She is ready to ride out

Leave a Reply

