Death,  and Life.

Today my Uncle Died from Cancer.

My Grandma was the one who stood by him through it all. And never left his side. 

Right Now I am still mourning,  but I have to be strong for my mom and family and be happy. In time,  I will feel happy again. 

I still feel God around me. Although this feeling is here. I know he has meaning for everything that we encounter and go through.

Yesterday I tried pulling together a family prayer group but,  the news hit us this morning.

Please Keep My family and I in prayers thank you.

14 Comments

Leave a Reply

