Grace

Grace Tells Me That He Still Chooses Me And That I Am Apart Of His Team.

10 Comments

      1. I love to paint flowers, and sun flowers are special. When you paint them, you see the detail. I did. I have a painting of sunflowers. My paintings are in acrylic, but I started painting years ago with oil paints. I guess I was persuaded by my father to paint in acrylics, because they dry faster. I long to paint again, and I will.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s great, you should paint again, and I can’t wait to see your painting 😊🌻 And I know painting sunflowers makes you feel happy. As it does with me too. I remember I drew and colored a sunflower last year and around this time. They are very beautiful

        Like

Leave a Reply

