Jeremy Lin-Gods Plan, His Way -Happy Chinese New Year!

From the documentary movie, “Linsanity”

“A perfect plan doesn’t mean it ends up the way you want it to end up.”
“You don’t get better if you win all the time. ”

“You look more at yourself when you Lose.”

“If you grow a lot through tough times that’s apart of his perfect plan, that’s apart of his perfect Will.”

“God did something in me,…”

“When I was going through my insecurities I was losing focus on God…I think God did something supernatural in me, something that I couldn’t do on my own, something I can’t recreate….”

“….Live and Play for God.”

-Quotes by Jeremy Lin

“Happy Chinese New Year!”

Leave a Reply

